Bedtime Tales (9781609112912) – by Cavin Wright

Price: $9.99

Author and master storyteller Cavin Wright presents his third book in the Bedtime series. This eclectic mix of 19 short stories and a novella spans the gamut, from sinister to amusing—and then some.

In Payout, a terminally ill young man is at the top of his game professionally. Grabbing one last chance to enjoy life with his girlfriend, they head for Brazil. But a chance meeting with an old friend plunges them into a deadly game of cat and mouse.

Night Train: A single woman, vulnerable and alone after a disastrous affair, boards a deluxe overnight train to return to her hometown. But her surroundings become quite unnerving as she realizes a horrific truth and finds that being single is the least of her problems.

In Excess Baggage, lucky winners of free tickets on a luxury cruise embark for what promises to be the voyage of a lifetime. But when passengers begin to die, the journey turns into a nightmare, far away from land and any hope of salvation.

As in his previous books, Bedtime Stories and Bedtime Sagas, Wright’s latest contains a treasure trove of goodies to keep you awake well into the night. History, love, murder and intrigue ripple through its pages and will keep you on edge, thrilled, and amused, from cover to cover.

0 item(s) - $0.00View Cart

Shopping Cart

There are no items in your cart.