Bedtime Sagas (9781608606375) – by Cavin Wright

Price: $9.95

Cavin Wright, author of From Dust to Trust, Bedtime Stories, and The Golden Prize has penned a treasured collection of stories in Bedtime Sagas. Each has a powerful and underlying message.

His book will captivate you as he takes pieces of his own life experience and weaves them into tales of unrequited love, spiritual journeys, greed, revenge, and redemption. Readers will readily identify themselves in his compelling prose.

“Déjà Vu” is a chilling account of a man’s search for a dark secret—where strange coincidences make life exceedingly uncomfortable. Ultimately, he is faced with an agonizing decision—whether to kill his wife, or to take the life of his exquisite mistress.

“Shattered Dream” tells of love found through tragedy. “Mark of Cain” chronicles the life of a rock star whose relationship with his brother is damaged by jealousy over his fame.

“20/20 Hindsight” is a depiction of Wright’s own life—the painful experiences and how living them brought him to a place of self-discovery, peace and success.

This lucidly written anthology of tales will strike a chord within your own life and is story-telling at its finest. It is illuminating, artfully rendered and is as entertaining as it is thought-provoking. These tales of complicated situations, emotional states, and autobiographical representations are viscerally powerful and marvellously satisfying.

0 item(s) - $0.00View Cart

Shopping Cart

There are no items in your cart.